About Us
Member Login
Contact Us

Tel:0533-4230308

   0533-4230888

Fax:0533-4230898

Address:168 Yanbei Road, Boshan District,Zibo City,Shandong,China

       

Melbourn Division:

E-mail:fuhengmelbourne@aliyun.com

lynnfxmelbourne@gmail.com

   Tel:+61 422179803

点击这里给我发消息
Skype Me!
Profile

  Zibo Fuxing Ceramic Pigment & Glaze Co., Ltd. is located in Zibo City, Shandong Province – the hometown of ceramics in China. Fuxing has been devoting for the research and production of high grade ceramic frit, color & glaze for more than twenty years. With the company’s philosophy “Quality, Collaboration, Processing”, Zibo Fuxing keeps on moving up the products’ stability & advancement. Fuxing has found the technical communication regulation with South Korea, Italy and Spain ceramic enterprises. Fuxing has trained a powerful professional technical team, which is in the full charge of production, scientific research, sales and service.

  Fuxing Glaze & Pigments are with stable quality & with great varieties. The products are widely used in interior and exterior wall tile, floor tile, vitrified tile, daily ceramics, sanitary ware, artistic ceramics, and can be also used in colored glaze, glass production & special refractory etc. Apart from that, Fuxing has invested in ceramic roller, lining bricks, high & medium alumina ball, zirconium silicate etc., and also start importing feldspar, borax, boric acid, zircon sand from abroad. It is not only for keeping the normal production of own, but also offer more complete set of products for our old and new customers.

  Since our establishment, Fuxing has been focusing on credit sales management. Now Fuxing products are selling to many cities and provinces in China, even exporting to more than twenty countries and area all over the world, including South Korea, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam & South America etc. Fuxing has won good credit and recognition from customers in and abroad.

  “Fuxing, century’s undertaking for you”. High-Grade and advanced research, robust sales network, strictly management will help Fuxing to keep improving the quality of our product, to enhance the technical service for all of the sincere customers

走进福星
会员登录
联系我们

电 话:0533-4230308 
    0533-4230888
传 真:0533-4230898
地 址:山东省淄博市博山区颜北路168号

墨尔本分部:

邮  箱:fuhengmelbourne@aliyun.com

lynnfxmelbourne@gmail.com

电  话:+61 422179803

点击这里给我发消息
Skype Me!
福星简介

  淄博福星陶瓷色釉料有限公司坐落于中国陶琉之乡——山东淄博,专注高端陶瓷熔块及色釉料的研发和生产已有二十多年的历程。秉承“品质、协作、创新”的企业经营理念,不断提高产品的稳定性,前瞻性,并与韩国、意大利、西班牙等同行业建立技术协作交流机制,培养了一支经验丰富的专业团队全面负责公司的生产、研发、销售和服务。

  公司生产的色釉料产品质量稳定,品类齐全,广泛应用于内、外墙砖,地砖,玻化砖,日用瓷,卫生瓷和艺术瓷的生产及琉璃制造、玻璃制造和特种耐火材料表面装饰等。随着公司规模的不断扩大,公司还陆续投资了陶瓷辊棒、铝球、铝砖、硅酸锆等陶瓷相关产品以及长石、锆矿、硼酸、硼砂等进口业务,不仅保证了公司正常稳定的生产,也为新老客户的需求提供更加完备的产品体系。

  公司从业以来,专注质量,诚信经营,产品销往全国各大省市地区,并出口韩国、印尼、马来西亚、泰国、越南以及南美等二十几个国家和地区,深受广大用户的认可和赞誉。

  “秉诚信品质,创百年福星”,公司将以先进的研发手段,强有力的营销网络,严格的管理制度,为全国乃至全世界关爱我们的客户提供精益求精的产品质量和完善的技术服务。